Welcome to Frey & Winkler
Your specialist for professional liquid silicone solutions.

Benefit from our expertise in silicone and engineering in all things related to liquid silicone for the smallest components.

Benefit from our expertise in silicone and engineering in all things related to liquid silicone for the smallest components.

Benefit from our expertise in silicone and engineering in all things related to liquid silicone for the smallest components.

Benefit from our expertise in silicone and engineering in all things related to liquid silicone for the smallest components.

Frey & Winkler, your specialist for precision components made from liquid silicone (LSR), thermoplastic materials, metals and combinations (2K), even tiny-sized ones.


As a driving force for innovation, we form an equal partnership with our clients to develop and produce premium liquid silicone, thermoplastic and multi-component assemblies. We relish challenges, we are focused on our goals and we are committed to overcoming every technical challenge that comes our way. It is our sense of ambition and passion that sets us on new technical paths to actively develop and fine-tune our clients' products. We play an integral role in product safety and comfort for the end user. It is a source of great pride to us that our components add value to the end user's experience.

Are you looking for the ideal solution for your product?

Enquire now

All-inclusive service from a single source.


We are on-hand to offer our service and support at every step of your value chain.
 

Our services at a glance

Your go-to specialist for highly professional silicone solutions.


It is our standout attributes that make us a truly unique partner for your business, as well as an invaluable driving force for precision moulded liquid silicone parts and 2K parts made from a wide range of materials.

Experts in silicone and engineering for the smallest components

We use a unique silicone and micro-injection moulding technique combined with a high degree of automation for the precision manufacture of the most intricate components. Within the optical industry, we are currently the only supplier of silicone components that is producing in Europe.

Customised solutions born of unparalleled manufacturing expertise

In our quest to resolve the issues that have left others scratching their heads, we at Frey & Winkler are constantly developing new, innovative and customer-specific solutions.

Maximum vertical integration throughout the entire product development process

From development as an engineering partner, right through to series production. We can even offer a ready-for-sale package, with products delivered in the client's preferred end packaging, saving them time and money.

Unparalleled, multifaceted wealth of experience in all things silicone

Our clients benefit from our technical creativity, our honed problem-solving skills and our multifaceted experience in the field of silicone. This is thanks to the in-depth knowledge of our highly trained employees, combined with a high level of automation.

Consistently high quality.

Our unwavering commitment to process optimisation and continuous improvement enables us to guarantee a high standard of quality – from consultation and development right through to production and service. We are certified to DIN ISO 13485 and DIN ISO 9001 standards.

Extensive industry expertise in injection moulding of liquid silicone precision components and in the design and production of related tools.


Frey & Winkler uses cutting-edge and certified production techniques to manufacture injection-moulded components in silicone, other plastics and combined with metal for a wide spectrum of industries.

Industry solutions

Precision components for medical engineering.


product examples

Precision components for medical engineering.


Precision injection-moulded parts made from liquid silicone (LSR) and silicone combined with thermoplastic materials, produced to the smallest scales for medical products. For instance, trocar seals, cross-slotted valves and Y-pieces. Certified manufacturing processes ensure hygienic, custom-fit, process-reliable products in sterile packaging.

product examples

Components for the optical/eyewear industry.


product examples

Components for the optical/eyewear industry.


Using the very latest automated manufacturing techniques, we produce spectacle components such as nose pads, pad arms or temple tips from silicone and other plastics, as well as metals and 2K injection moulding.

product examples

Special Solutions.


product examples

Special Solutions.


As well as supplying clients in the medical and optical/eyewear sectors, Frey & Winkler offer tailored specialists solutions for numerous other industries. Our extensive experience is recognised across many branches of industry that consider us a valued partner. Visit the "Special Solutions" page for more information and examples of implemented products.

product examples

Contact us.


Do you have any questions, or simply fancy a chat with us? We look forward to hearing from you.
 

Find a contact partnerGet in touch

Willkommen bei Frey & Winkler
Ihrem Spezialisten für professionelle Flüssigsilikon-Lösungen.

Erleben Sie höchste Silikon- und Engineering-Kompetenz rund um den Werkstoff Flüssigsilikon bei kleinsten Bauteilen.

Erleben Sie höchste Silikon- und Engineering-Kompetenz rund um den Werkstoff Flüssigsilikon bei kleinsten Bauteilen.

Erleben Sie höchste Silikon- und Engineering-Kompetenz rund um den Werkstoff Flüssigsilikon bei kleinsten Bauteilen.

Erleben Sie höchste Silikon- und Engineering-Kompetenz rund um den Werkstoff Flüssigsilikon bei kleinsten Bauteilen.

Frey & Winkler, Ihr Spezialist für Präzisionsbauteile aus Flüssigsilikon (LSR), thermoplastischen Werkstoffen, Metallen und Kombinationen (2K) für kleinste Baugrößen.


Als innovativer Impulsgeber und Partner auf Augenhöhe entwickeln und produzieren wir für unsere Kunden erstklassige Flüssigsilikon-, Thermoplast- oder Mehrkomponenten-Bauteile. Wir lieben Herausforderungen, sind zielorientiert und beharrlich, um jede technische Herausforderung zu meistern. Mit Ehrgeiz und Passion beschreiten wir auch neue technische Wege, um die Produkte unserer Kunden proaktiv weiterzuentwickeln und zu optimieren. Wir leisten einen entscheidenden Beitrag zur Produktsicherheit und zum Komfort bei der Anwendung des Endproduktes. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass unsere Bauteile Mehrwerte für den Endanwender liefern.

Sie suchen für Ihr Produkt die optimale Lösung?

Jetzt anfragen

 

 

Kompletter Rundum-Service aus einer Hand.


Unser Service & Support entlang Ihrer gesamten Wertschöpfungskette.
 

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

 

 

Ihr Spezialist für hochprofessionelle Silikon-Lösungen.


Alleinstellungsmerkmale, die uns zu einem einzigartigen Businesspartner und wertvollen Impulsgeber für Präzisionsformteile aus Flüssigsilikon und 2K Teile unterschiedlicher Materialien machen.

Höchste Silikon- und Engineering-Kompetenz bei kleinsten Bauteilen

Wir bieten einen einzigartigen Silikon- und Mikrospritzguss zur präzisen Fertigung filigranster Bauteile mit hohem Automatisierungsgrad. In der Optik-Industrie sind wir derzeit der einzige Lieferant von Silikon Bauteilen, der in Europa produziert.

Customized Solutions auf Basis eines einzigartigen Fertigungs-Know-hows

Mit dem Anspruch, Aufgaben zu lösen, an denen andere gescheitert sind, entstehen bei Frey & Winkler beständig neue, innovative und kundenindividuelle Lösungen.

Maximale Fertigungstiefe im gesamten Produktentwicklungsprozess

Von der Entwicklung als Engineering-Partner bis zur Serienproduktion. Sogar eine verkaufsfähige Konfektionierung in einer vom Kunden gewünschten Endverpackung ist möglich, um für unsere Kunden Zeit und Kosten zu sparen.

Einzigartiger, vielschichtiger Erfahrungsschatz rund um den Werkstoff Silikon

Unsere Kunden profitieren von unserer technischen Kreativität, höchsten Lösungskompetenz und vielschichtigen Erfahrung im Bereich Silikon. Basis hierfür ist das fundierte Wissen unserer hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter und ein hoher Automatisierungsgrad.

Gleichbleibend hohe Qualität.

Durch konsequente Prozessoptimierung und kontinuierliche Verbesserung gewährleisten wir unseren hohen Qualitätsstandard von der Beratung und Entwicklung über die Produktion bis hin zum Service. Wir sind zertifiziert nach DIN ISO 13485 und DIN ISO 9001.

Vielschichtige Branchenkompetenz im Spritzguss von Präzisionsbauteilen aus Flüssigsilikon sowie bei der Konstruktion und dem Bau zugehöriger Werkzeuge.


Frey & Winkler fertigt unter Einsatz hochmoderner und zertifizierter Fertigungsverfahren Spritzgussbauteile aus Silikon, anderen Kunststoffen und in Kombination mit Metall für unterschiedlichste Branchen.

Zu den Branchenlösungen

Präzisionsbauteile für Medizintechnik.


Produktbeispiele

Präzisionsbauteile für Medizintechnik.


Präzisionsspritzgussteile aus Flüssigsilikon (LSR) und Silikon in Kombination mit thermoplastischen Materialien mit kleinsten Baugrößen für Medizinprodukte. Beispielsweise Trokardichtungen, Kreuzschlitzventile, Y-Verteiler. Hygienisch, passgenau, prozesssicher und steril verpackt dank zertifizierter Fertigungsprozesse.

Produktbeispiele

Komponenten für Eyewear.


Produktbeispiele

Komponenten für Eyewear.


Mit modernsten automatisierten Fertigungsverfahren produzieren wir Brillenkomponenten wie Nasenpads, Stegstützen oder Bügelenden, die aus Silikon, anderen Kunststoffen, Metall und 2K Spritzguss gefertigt werden.

Produktbeispiele

Special Solutions.


Produktbeispiele

Special Solutions.


Neben den Branchen Medizintechnik und optische Industrie / Eyewear bietet Frey & Winkler für zahlreiche weitere Branchen individuelle Speziallösungen. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung sind wir ein geschätzter Sparringspartner für viele Branchen. Auf der Detailseite „Special Solutions“ finden Sie weitere Informationen und realisierte Produktbeispiele.

Produktbeispiele

Kontaktieren Sie uns.


Sie haben Fragen oder wollen uns gerne persönlich kennenlernen? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.
 

Ansprechpartner findenKontakt aufnehmen